2021 TRIM notices have been mailed!

The 2021 TRIM (Truth in Millage) Notices have been mailed! All property owners of Okaloosa County will be receiving their 2021 TRIM notices soon. These TRIM notices serve as a notice of what your 2021 Property Tax bill will be.

For your convenience we have also attached a copy of each TRIM notice to your online parcel report page, so feel free to search for your property by clicking here if you would like to see an online version of your TRIM notice.